Skip to content

The ideal life

October 27, 2009

Pics 048r

Just came back after staying for a week with many other people who I did not know but to me are my brothers and sisters from different countries. The idea of staying with strangers scares me as my past tells me that  I do not fit in with others and I would have difficulties with communication and relating with others.  The external world is usually what we make it to be and my past was looming over me for a while before the present shone through.

The place was just too powerful and the immense vibrations and awe which i felt was shaking me out of the many illusions which i was living in.  The place was really beautiful and the people there lived a simple existence. The illusion of needing excitement and stimulation  slowly died down over the days as i went from slight boredom to quiet enjoyment of the peace and beauty of the place. There was no desire for any mobile phone or internet. I felt that i was living in Reality, being at one with my inner self and with nature. The life back at home seemed so unreal with all the busyness, pursuits and barriers between humans.

The obstacle of collectivity is finally hurdled with the opening of hearts. Working together with bros and sisters gave me a sense of belonging to this huge family. As conversations flowed, the vibrations flowed. I felt secure in this home as our Divine Mother’s presence was there with us all the time.

A new world opened up within me of the  possibilities of courage, love, friendship, adventurousness, simplicity, balance and peace.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Annick Verbesselt permalink
    October 31, 2009 5:40 am

    When you read this you feel the happiness in the heart.
    You had a beautiful experience and i am so happy for you.
    JSM
    Annick

  2. October 31, 2009 2:19 pm

    oh wow thank you bro! JSM!

  3. October 31, 2009 2:22 pm

    Annick, just realised you are female so sorry…..

  4. Hong Rong Shu permalink
    November 9, 2009 10:44 pm

    The system auto generated suggested possible related post may be far from the what you have created and though it may have good intentions.
    How feedback to correct as such ?

    Where the Spirit is, there is no barriers.

  5. November 12, 2009 10:12 pm

    well we can just ignore it.

Leave a Reply

